Mitch Morrone   Executive Director  ed@brocktv.ca

Mitch Morrone
Executive Director
ed@brocktv.ca

  David Berryman   Senior Producer  david@brocktv.ca

David Berryman
Senior Producer
david@brocktv.ca

  Jamie Tan   Senior Producer  jamie@brocktv.ca

Jamie Tan
Senior Producer
jamie@brocktv.ca

  Dan Mavromihelakis   Senior Producer  dan_m@brocktv.ca

Dan Mavromihelakis
Senior Producer
dan_m@brocktv.ca

  Dominic Kawei   Producer  dominic@brocktv.ca

Dominic Kawei
Producer
dominic@brocktv.ca

  Kaleb Dortono   Producer  kaleb@brocktv.ca

Kaleb Dortono
Producer
kaleb@brocktv.ca

  Mackenzie Durward   Graphic Designer  mackenzie@brocktv.ca

Mackenzie Durward
Graphic Designer
mackenzie@brocktv.ca

  Remy Zanotto   Producer  remy@brocktv.ca

Remy Zanotto
Producer
remy@brocktv.ca

  Dan Cutajar   Producer  daniel@brocktv.ca

Dan Cutajar
Producer
daniel@brocktv.ca

  Matt Scott   Producer  mscott@brocktv.ca

Matt Scott
Producer
mscott@brocktv.ca

  Matt Anderson   Producer  matt@brocktv.ca

Matt Anderson
Producer
matt@brocktv.ca

  Jansen Otten   Producer  jansen@brocktv.ca

Jansen Otten
Producer
jansen@brocktv.ca

  Stefan Benomo   Producer  stefan@brocktv.ca

Stefan Benomo
Producer
stefan@brocktv.ca

  Kim Will   Producer  kim@brocktv.ca

Kim Will
Producer
kim@brocktv.ca

  Alex Bellissimo   Producer  alex@brocktv.ca

Alex Bellissimo
Producer
alex@brocktv.ca

  Jen Nixon   Producer  jennifer@brocktv.ca

Jen Nixon
Producer
jennifer@brocktv.ca

  Matt Milliere   Producer  mmilliere@brocktv.ca

Matt Milliere
Producer
mmilliere@brocktv.ca