Mitch Morrone   Executive Director  ed@brocktv.ca

Mitch Morrone
Executive Director
ed@brocktv.ca

  Jamie Tan   Senior Producer  jamie@brocktv.ca

Jamie Tan
Senior Producer
jamie@brocktv.ca

  Matthew Scott   Senior Producer  mscott@brocktv.ca

Matthew Scott
Senior Producer
mscott@brocktv.ca

  Dan Mavromihelakis   Senior Producer  dan_m@brocktv.ca

Dan Mavromihelakis
Senior Producer
dan_m@brocktv.ca

  Kim Will   Graphic Designer/Producer  kim@brocktv.ca

Kim Will
Graphic Designer/Producer
kim@brocktv.ca

  Matt Anderson   Producer/Commentator  matt@brocktv.ca

Matt Anderson
Producer/Commentator
matt@brocktv.ca

  Christ Bobilla   Producer  cbobilla@brocktv.ca

Christ Bobilla
Producer
cbobilla@brocktv.ca

  Matt Bonomi   Commentator  mbonomi@brocktv.ca

Matt Bonomi
Commentator
mbonomi@brocktv.ca

  Stefan Bonomo   Producer  remy@brocktv.ca

Stefan Bonomo
Producer
remy@brocktv.ca

  Zach Chabot   Producer  zchabot@brocktv.ca

Zach Chabot
Producer
zchabot@brocktv.ca

  Sarah Eadie   Producer    seadie@brocktv.ca

Sarah Eadie
Producer
seadie@brocktv.ca

  Zack Heil   Producer  zheil@brocktv.ca

Zack Heil
Producer
zheil@brocktv.ca

  Jaeden Laffey   Producer  jlaffey@brocktv.ca

Jaeden Laffey
Producer
jlaffey@brocktv.ca

  Matt Milliere   Producer  matt_m@brocktv.ca

Matt Milliere
Producer
matt_m@brocktv.ca

  Jordan Morris   Producer  jmorris@brocktv.ca

Jordan Morris
Producer
jmorris@brocktv.ca

  Satbir Singh   Commentator  ssingh@brocktv.ca

Satbir Singh
Commentator
ssingh@brocktv.ca

  Thomas Wilke   Producer/Commentator  twilke@brocktv.ca

Thomas Wilke
Producer/Commentator
twilke@brocktv.ca

  Remy Zanotto   Producer/Commentator  remy@brocktv.ca

Remy Zanotto
Producer/Commentator
remy@brocktv.ca